counter
ALSC
Welcome to the Home Page for the Appointed Local School Council (ALSC) for Lindblom Math and Science Academy


All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Social Room unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020 (planning meeting)


ALSC Members and Roles for 2019-2020

Anthony Smith - Chairperson and Parent Representative
ats042591@comcast.net

Rosario Ayala - ​​​​​​​Vice-Chairperson and Parent Representative
rosario.ayala@comcast.net 

Louis Flowers, Jr. - Parent Representative
LouisF@medexambulance.com

Sheenita Robinson - Parent Representative
sheenitarobinson@gmail.com

Marcella Wheatley - Parent Representative
marcellawheatley@gmail.com

David Davis - Parent Representative
davidbdavis1@gmail.com

Michelle Rashad - FOIA/OMA Officer and Community Representative
mirashad23@gmail.com

Lynn White - Community Representative
clynnwhite79@gmail.com

Emily Ferrin - Advocate
emily.ferrin@northwestern.edu

Ashley Walter - Advocate
ashley.walter@northwestern.edu

Meredith Joncha - Student Representative
mjoncha@cps.edu

Peter Van - Secretary and Teacher Representative
pavan@cps.edu 

Sasha Villagrana - Teacher Representative
svillagrana1@cps.edu

Wayne Bevis - Principal
wjbevis@cps.edu
773.535.9300
--

Isaias Herrera - Main Office ALSC Contact 
IHerrera2@cps.edu
773.535.9305